ERA Liaison Officers 

Each institution has nominated an ERA Liaison Officer to assist in the ERA process. For further information regarding ERA, researchers should contact their ERA Liaison Officer. Please note that the information below is provided in an accordian format—please click on the institutions to reveal contacts.

Bond University

Charles Sturt University

Deakin University

Federation University Australia

  • Ms Sharon Kitt
    03 5327 9894

Flinders University

James Cook University

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Monash University

Murdoch University

RMIT University

Southern Cross University

University of Divinity

University of Melbourne

University of New England

University of Tasmania

Victoria University