Skip to Specific Areas

Search ARC website

Site Navigation

Main Content

Breadcrumb Navigation

Field of Research Results

The following are the ERA ratings for 18(HCA) - Law and Legal Studies:

University Rating
Australian Catholic University Not Assessed
Australian National University 5
Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education Not Assessed
Bond University 3
Central Queensland University Not Assessed
Charles Darwin University Not Assessed
Charles Sturt University Not Assessed
Curtin University of Technology 2
Deakin University 3
Edith Cowan University Not Assessed
Flinders University 3
Griffith University 4
James Cook University 3
La Trobe University 3
Macquarie University 4
MCD University of Divinity Not Assessed
Monash University 5
Murdoch University 3
Queensland University of Technology 4
RMIT University 3
Southern Cross University 2
Swinburne University of Technology Not Assessed
University of Adelaide 4
University of Ballarat Not Assessed
University of Canberra 2
University of Melbourne 5
University of New England 3
University of New South Wales 5
University of Newcastle Not Assessed
University of Notre Dame Australia Not Assessed
University of Queensland 4
University of South Australia 2
University of Southern Queensland 2
University of Sydney 5
University of Tasmania (inc. Australian Maritime College) 4
University of Technology, Sydney 4
University of the Sunshine Coast Not Assessed
University of Western Australia 3
University of Western Sydney 3
University of Wollongong 4
Victoria University 2
Content Last Modified: 06/12/2012