Please click on a link to view university contacts.

Administrators - please help us keep this page up to date by emailing with any changes.  

Please note: The people listed on this page have given consent for their contact details to be published on the ARC website.

New South Wales (NSW) 

Australian Catholic University

Charles Sturt University

Macquarie University



Southern Cross University

The University of Newcastle

The University of New England

  • Ms Kathryn Jacques
    Phone: +61 2 6773 3262
    Fax: +61 2 6773 3543

University of New South Wales

The University of Sydney

University of Technology, Sydney



University of Wollongong

Western Sydney University

Pre Award

Post Award

Victoria (VIC)

Australian Catholic University

Deakin University

Federation University Australia

La Trobe University

Monash University

Pre-award queries

Post-award queries

RMIT University

Post-Award Queries

Pre-Award Queries

Swinburne University of Technology

Post-Award Queries

Pre-Award Queries

University of Divinity

The University of Melbourne

Victoria University

Queensland (QLD)

Australian Catholic University

Bond University

Pre Award

Post Award

Central Queensland University

Griffith University

James Cook University

Queensland University of Technology

The University of Queensland

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Southern Queensland

Western Australia (WA)

Curtin University of Technology

Edith Cowan University

Murdoch University

University of Notre Dame

The University of Western Australia

South Australia (SA)

Flinders University 

The University of Adelaide

University of South Australia

Tasmania (TAS)

University of Tasmania

Northern Territory (NT)

Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education

  • Marianne St Clair
    Phone: +61 8 8939 7460
    Fax: +61 8 8939 7331

Charles Darwin University

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

The Australian National University

University of Canberra