Linkage Projects 2020 Round 3 Announcement Banner

Congratulations to the 2013 Eureka Prize recipients

Congratulations to the 2013 Eureka Prize recipients

Media issued by the Australian Museum

The ARC congratulates the 2013 Eureka Prize recipients. The awards honour their contribution to Australian research, knowledge and innovation and the impact they will have on our future prosperity.

The awards are recognition by the Australian community of the important role they play in Australia’s future. 

The ARC is proud to support the research of a number of Eureka Prize recipients, including: Professor Frank Caruso, Dr Kerrie Wilson, Professor Lloyd  Hollenberg, Professor Rob Brooks, Professor Rick Shine,  Professor James McCluskey, Professor Jamie Rossjohn, Professor Ary Hoffmann, Dr Elizabeth McGraw, Dr Michael Letnic and Associate Professor David Wilson.


Image Credit: Nataliya Vaitkevich Pexels

Back to top