Original Published Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2014

Media issued by the Australian Academy of Science

The ARC congratulates all recipients of the 2014 Australian Academy of Science (link is external) honorific, research and travelling fellowship award winners, honouring achievements in Australian science. In particular, congratulations to Professor Katherine Belov, Professor Min Gu, Winthrop Professor Ryan Lister, Associate Professor Richard Payne, Professor Geoffrey Pryde, Dr Maria Seton, Professor Chris Turney, Associate Professor David Warton, Dr Gavin Young, Dr Catherine Foley, Dr Kieran Harvey, Dr Rodney van der Ree and Emeritus Professor Curt Wentrup, who have been assisted by funding through the ARC's National Competitive Grants Program.